deletedelete the media with the given id
deleteeverythingwith this you can delete all data that the bot has saved during your conversations
supportsend a message to support asking for help or information
General Data Protection RegulationFind out which data is being saved when using this bot.
What data is collected?
- The id of your Telegram account.
- Ids of documents inside Telegram
- urls to documents
- 14 days of logs of all your communication with the bot, anonymizing everything but your user id.
How does the bot collect your data?Data is collected when you interact with the bot.
How does the bot use your data?When you add new media with a search term to the bot, the bot has to save these so that the saved media can be displayed when querying those search terms.
The logs are saved to ensure the smooth running of the bot and in case of support.
How is your data stored?The search terms and document ids/urls as well as the logs are stored on servers in Germany using best practices. At any point you can delete all your search terms, document ids and urls by calling the bot command /deleteeverything
Logs are automatically deleted after 14 days.